Contact Us

Contact Details

Tel: 011 849 5215
Fax: 011 849 5217
Email: mail@rps.org.za

DUE TO THE HIGH VOLUMES, WE CAN UNFORTUNATELY NOT ATTEND TO ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES VIA E-MAIL. KINDLY REFER TO THE GUIDELINES AND ENROLMENT FORMS PROVIDED UNDER THE "APPLICATIONS" TAB


Class Teachers

Designation Contact E-mail address
Grade R A Ms M Santiero m.santiero@rps.org.za
  B Mrs S King s.king@rps.org.za
GRADE 1 A Mrs S. Gertzen s.gertzen@rps.org.za
  B Ms T Hopkins t.hopkins@rps.org.za
  C Mrs M. Menday m.menday@rps.org.za
  D Mrs S. Hobbs s.hobbs@rps.org.za
  E Mrs D. Green d.green@rps.org.za
GRADE 2 A Mrs C. Gosling c.gosling@rps.org.za
  B Miss L. Jansen l.jansen@rps.org.za
  C Mrs A. Reinhold a.reinhold@rps.org.za
  D Mrs N Johnstone n.johnstone@rps.org.za
  E Mrs G. Hansen g.hansen@rps.org.za
GRADE 3 A Mrs M. Dalby m.dalby@rps.org.za
  B Mrs C. Morton m.menday@rps.org.za
  C Mrs S Dance s.dance@rps.org.za
  D Mrs D. Ströh d.stroh@rps.org.za
GRADE 4 A Mrs L. Gurr l.gurr@rps.org.za
  B Mrs V Viljoen v.viljoen@rps.org.za
  C Mrs N. Fernandes n.fernandes@rps.org.za
  D Miss R. Stead r.stead@rps.org.za
GRADE 5 A Mrs T Greenslade t.greenslade@rps.org.za
  B Mrs K van Wyk k.vanwyk@rps.org.za
  C Mrs S. Turner s.turner@rps.org.za
  D Mr K. Minnaar k.minnaar@rps.org.za
GRADE 6 A Mr K Lacy k.lacy@rps.org.za
  B Mr D. Prinsloo d.prinsloo@rps.org.za
  C Ms M Pieters m.pieters@rps.org.za
  D Ms R McMaster r.mcmaster@rps.org.za
GRADE 7 A Mrs M. Michie m.michie@rps.org.za
  B Mrs W Gomes w.gomes@rps.org.za
  C Mrs C Oostuizen c.oorsthuizen@rps.org.za
  D Ms W Grobbelaar w.grobbelaar@rps.org.za

★ back to top


Non-Class Teachers

Contact E-mail address
Mrs L. Cuthbertson principal@rps.org.za
Mrs J. Santiero jnrcc@rps.org.za
Mrs A. Barkhuizen a.barkhuizen@rps.org.za
Mrs C. Langton c.langton@rps.org.za
Mrs J. Verral j.verral@rps.org.za
Mrs G. v.d. Barg g.vandenbarg@rps.org.za
Mrs K. Collins k.collins@rps.org.za
Mrs S. Weiss s.weiss@rps.org.za
Miss J. Weiss j.weiss@rps.org.za
Mr K. Francis k.francis@rps.org.za
Mr A. van Greunen a.vangreunen@rps.org.za
Mrs K. Smit k.smit@rps.org.za

★ back to top


Non Teaching Staff

Contact E-mail address
Mrs L. Sequeira louises@rps.org.za
Mrs C. Rosser mail@rps.org.za
Mrs L. Smit lynn@rps.org.za
Mrs H. Neill hilary@rps.org.za
Mrs C. George debtors@rps.org.za
Mrs L. B. Sequeira fundraising@rps.org.za
Mr V. De Vries v.devries@rps.org.za

★ back to top


Contact Us Online

Full Name:

Email:

Tel No.

Message:

 


View Larger Map

DUE TO THE HIGH VOLUMES, WE CAN UNFORTUNATELY NOT ATTEND TO ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES VIA E-MAIL. KINDLY REFER TO THE GUIDELINES AND ENROLMENT FORMS PROVIDED UNDER THE "APPLICATIONS" TAB

★ back to top